Schedule

  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, July 1, 2017 7:00PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: 98,5 FM, TSN 690, TSN, TVA Sports
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Wednesday, July 5, 2017 8:30PM ET
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98,5 FM, TSN 690, TVA Sports
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, July 12, 2017 7:00PM ET
    at OTTAWA FURY FC
    TD PLACE
    Friendly
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Wednesday, July 19, 2017 7:30PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: 985sports.ca, CJAD, TVA Sports
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, July 22, 2017 7:30PM ET
    FC DALLAS
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: 98,5 FM, TSN 690, TVA Sports
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 29, 2017 7:30PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: 98,5 FM, TSN 690, TVA Sports
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 5, 2017 7:30PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: 98,5 FM, TSN 690, TVA Sports
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 12, 2017 8:00PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98,5 FM, TSN 690, TVA Sports
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, August 16, 2017 7:30PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: 98,5 FM, TSN 690, TSN, TVA Sports
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 19, 2017 7:30PM ET
    REAL SALT LAKE
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: 98,5 FM, CJAD, TVA Sports
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, August 27, 2017 4:30PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: 98,5 FM, TSN 690, TSN, ESPN, TVA Sports
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 2, 2017 7:00PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: 98,5 FM, TSN 690, TVA Sports
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 9, 2017 7:30PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98,5 FM, TSN 690, TVA Sports
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 16, 2017 7:30PM ET
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: 98,5 FM, TSN 690, TVA Sports
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, September 20, 2017 7:30PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: TSN 690, 985sports.ca, TSN, TVA Sports
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, September 24, 2017 5:00PM ET
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98,5 FM, TSN 690, TVA Sports
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, September 27, 2017 7:30PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: TSN 690, 985sports.ca, TSN, TVA Sports
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 30, 2017 9:00PM ET
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: TSN 690, TVA Sports
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, October 15, 2017 5:00PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: 98,5 FM, TSN 690, TSN, TVA Sports
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, October 22, 2017 4:00PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: 98,5 FM, TSN, CJAD, TVA Sports
    MLS