Schedule

  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, August 4, 2018 7:30PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: 98,5 FM, TSN 690, TVA Sports
    MLS
  • A
    1-1
    Saturday, August 11, 2018 10:00PM ET
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: TVA Sports
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, August 18, 2018 7:30PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: 98,5 FM, TVA Sports
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 25, 2018 8:00PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: 98,5 FM, TSN 690, TSN, TVA Sports
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 1, 2018 7:30PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: 98,5 FM, TSN 690, TVA Sports
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 15, 2018 7:30PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98,5 FM, TSN 690, TVA Sports
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 22, 2018 7:30PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: TVA Sports
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 29, 2018 7:00PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: TVA Sports
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, October 6, 2018 3:00PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: 98,5 FM, TSN 690, TSN, TVA Sports
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 21, 2018 3:00PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: 98,5 FM, TSN 690, TSN, TVA Sports
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 28, 2018 4:30PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98,5 FM, TSN 690, TSN, TVA Sports
    MLS