985

Game schedule on 98,5FM

A total of 15 games, presented by BMO, will be broadcast on 98,5fm throughout the 2015 season.

The first broadcast will take place this Saturday, May 23, when the Impact hosts FC Dallas at 8pm EDT at Stade Saputo.

Most of the broadcasts will be preceded by a pregame show and will be followed by a postgame show as well.

Jeremy Filosa (play-by-play) and Arcadio Marcuzzi (colour) will be the voices of the Impact.

The 15 Impact games on 98,5fm
Saturday, May 23 at 8pm v FC Dallas
Saturday, May 30 at 8:30pm at Chicago Fire
Wednesday, June 3 at 8pm v Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Saturday, June 20 at 8pm v Orlando City SC
Wednesday, June  24 at 8pm at Toronto FC
Saturday, June 27 at 7pm at Philadelphia Union
Saturday, July 4 at 8pm v New York City FC
Saturday, July 11 at 8pm v Columbus Crew SC
Saturday, July 18 at 8:30pm at Sporting Kansas City
Saturday, July 25 at 8pm v Seattle Sounders FC
Wednesday, August 5 at 8pm v New York Red Bulls
Saturday, August 8 at 8pm v D.C. United
Saturday, August 22 at 8pm v Philadelphia Union
Saturday, September 5 at 8pm v Chicago Fire
Saturday, September 19 at 8pm v New England Revolution

Topics: