Schedule

  • A
    Thursday, February 4, 2016 10:30AM EST
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    Preseason
  • A
    Wednesday, February 17, 2016 7:00PM EST
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    AL LANG STADIUM
    Preseason
  • A
    Saturday, February 20, 2016 4:00PM EST
    at D.C. UNITED
    AL LANG STADIUM
    Preseason
  • A
    Wednesday, February 24, 2016 4:00PM EST
    at TORONTO FC
    JOE DIMAGGIO SPORTS COMPLEX
    Preseason
  • A
    Saturday, February 27, 2016 7:00PM EST
    at TAMPA BAY ROWDIES
    AL LANG STADIUM
    Preseason
  • A
    Sunday, March 6, 2016 5:30PM EST
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, March 12, 2016 TBD
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    STADE OLYMPIQUE
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, March 19, 2016 TBD
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 2, 2016 TBD
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, April 9, 2016 TBD
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    STADE OLYMPIQUE
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 16, 2016 TBD
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA PARK
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, April 23, 2016 TBD
    TORONTO FC
    STADE SAPUTO
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, April 27, 2016 TBD
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, April 30, 2016 TBD
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    STADE SAPUTO
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 7, 2016 TBD
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 14, 2016 TBD
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    STADE SAPUTO
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 21, 2016 TBD
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    CITRUS BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, May 29, 2016 7:00PM EDT
    LA GALAXY
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, June 1, 2016 TBD
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    CANC
  • H
    Wednesday, June 8, 2016 TBD
    TORONTO FC
    STADE SAPUTO
    CANC
  • A
    Saturday, June 18, 2016 TBD
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 25, 2016 TBD
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    STADE SAPUTO
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 2, 2016 TBD
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    STADE SAPUTO
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 9, 2016 TBD
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, July 13, 2016 TBD
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, July 17, 2016 5:00PM EDT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 23, 2016 TBD
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    STADE SAPUTO
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, July 31, 2016 TBD
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 6, 2016 TBD
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    STADE SAPUTO
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 13, 2016 TBD
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 20, 2016 TBD
    CHICAGO FIRE
    STADE SAPUTO
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, August 24, 2016 TBD
    D.C. UNITED
    STADE SAPUTO
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 27, 2016 TBD
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, September 7, 2016 TBD
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    STADE SAPUTO
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 10, 2016 TBD
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 17, 2016 TBD
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    STADE SAPUTO
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 24, 2016 TBD
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, September 28, 2016 TBD
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    STADE SAPUTO
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 2, 2016 1:00PM EDT
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 16, 2016 5:00PM EDT
    TORONTO FC
    STADE SAPUTO
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 23, 2016 4:00PM EDT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS