Team

The Impact invites fans to Olympic Stadium on Saturday
Wed, 01/28/2015
Montreal Impact
Concina will replace assistant coach Nikolaos Kounenakis
Mon, 01/19/2015
Montreal Impact
30 out of 34 games set to be played on Saturdays
Wed, 01/07/2015
Montreal Impact
With the first overall pick in the first stage of the 2014 MLS Re-Entry Draft
Fri, 12/12/2014
Montreal Impact
A number of options in the middle for next season
Fri, 12/12/2014
MLSSoccer.com
Learn a little more about Champions League opponent Pachuca from Mexico
Wed, 12/03/2014
Impact Media
He brings close to 250 games of experience in Serie A and UEFA Champions League
Mon, 12/01/2014
Montreal Impact
« Je veux te voir dans les gradins l’année prochaine! »
Fri, 11/28/2014
Impact de Montréal
IMFC players honoured at the Quebec Soccer Federation’s Gala de la mi-temps
Fri, 11/28/2014
Impact Média
Jeremy Gagnon-Laparé might play more minutes at his natural position next season
Thu, 11/27/2014
MLSSoccer.com
The club has exercised contract options on 14 players
Tue, 11/25/2014
Montreal Impact
The former IMFC player was the organisation's top candidate
Tue, 11/25/2014
MLSSoccer.com
Braz will be rejoining the club for a fourth season within the technical staff
Mon, 11/24/2014
Montreal Impact
Impact head coach discusses offseason wish list
Tue, 11/18/2014
Impact Media
FC Montreal takes shape for its inaugural 2015 season in USL PRO
Mon, 11/17/2014
Montreal Impact