Press Release

In return for midfielder Sanna Nyassi
Tue, 07/29/2014
Montreal Impact
Played for the club from 2008 to 2011
Tue, 07/29/2014
Montreal Impact
Maxime Crépeau puts in solid performance under wet conditions
Mon, 07/28/2014
Montreal Impact
Late goal by Valeri sinks the home side
Sun, 07/27/2014
Montreal Impact
The bleu-blanc-noir has had a lot of success over the Timbers in the last two seasons
Sat, 07/26/2014
Montreal Impact
Evan Bush sets a team record with eight saves
Fri, 07/25/2014
Montreal Impact
Bleu-blanc-noir currently playing three games in nine days
Wed, 07/23/2014
Montreal Impact
Missed opportunities after leading 1-0 cost IMFC
Sat, 07/19/2014
Montreal Impact
Bernier: “We have to go there and fight our way to a result.”
Fri, 07/18/2014
Montreal Impact
One of the top four teams in all of North America
Thu, 07/17/2014
Montreal Impact
Just before the matchup between the Impact and Toronto FC
Wed, 07/16/2014
Montreal Impact
Dwyer nets two, Di Vaio scores in the loss
Sat, 07/12/2014
Montreal Impact
Di Vaio: “A win against a big team like SKC can be an important step for us.”
Fri, 07/11/2014
Montreal Impact
Recognizing the loyalty and support shown by members, its season ticket holders
Thu, 07/10/2014
Montreal Impact
Defender Futty Danso converted the game-winning penalty kick
Mon, 07/07/2014
Montreal Impact