Press Release

Braz will be rejoining the club for a fourth season within the technical staff
Mon, 11/24/2014
Montreal Impact
He reached career highs in MLS in 2014
Fri, 11/21/2014
Montreal Impact
Played over 2,000 minutes in his first MLS season in 2014
Wed, 11/19/2014
Montreal Impact
FC Montreal takes shape for its inaugural 2015 season in USL PRO
Mon, 11/17/2014
Montreal Impact
Discounts for holiday camps in preparation for 2015
Tue, 11/11/2014
Montreal Impact
In preparation for the 2015 CONCACAF U20 Championship
Fri, 11/07/2014
Montreal Impact
Will be ready for the quarter-final series of the CONCACAF Champions League
Thu, 11/06/2014
Montreal Impact
Maxim Tissot receives his first invitation with the national selection
Thu, 11/06/2014
Montreal Impact
To be held on January 3, 4 and 5 at the Complexe sportif Marie-Victorin in Montreal
Wed, 11/05/2014
Montreal Impact
Joins the Houston Dynamo as Vice-President and General Manager
Tue, 11/04/2014
Montreal Impact
Impact’s final game of the season equates to Di Vaio’s last career match
Fri, 10/24/2014
Montreal Impact
Don't miss Marco Di Vaio’s last game
Wed, 10/22/2014
Montreal Impact
A win could put IMFC as a top seed moving forward in the tournament with 12 points
Tue, 10/21/2014
Montreal Impact