Press Release

Ciman ejected after shown second yellow card in 77’
Sat, 08/29/2015
Montreal Impact
Looking to close out series of three games in eight days
Fri, 08/28/2015
Montreal Impact
Will face Belize in 2018 World Cup qualification
Thu, 08/27/2015
Montreal Impact
IMFC played with a man down for 60 minutes
Thu, 08/27/2015
Montreal Impact
Winner of aggregate goal series will qualify for Champions League
Tue, 08/25/2015
Montreal Impact
Drogba makes historic debut in the 59th minute
Sat, 08/22/2015
Montreal Impact
Drogba’s debut in front of sellout crowd
Fri, 08/21/2015
Montreal Impact
This Saturday at 8pm against the Philadelphia Union
Wed, 08/19/2015
Montreal Impact
Due to U.S. national team match
Tue, 08/18/2015
Montreal Impact
Second leg set for August 26 in Vancouver
Wed, 08/12/2015
Montreal Impact
First leg of the aggregate goal series at Stade Saputo
Tue, 08/11/2015
Montreal Impact

Andrés Romero vs D.C. United

Photo Credit: 
Rogerio Barbosa / impactmontreal.com
Looking to extend three game unbeaten streak at home
Fri, 08/07/2015
Montreal Impact
Oduro scores in second consecutive game
Wed, 08/05/2015
Montreal Impact
Ciman ejected after shown second yellow card in 79’ second
Wed, 08/05/2015
Impact Média
Return of Felipe, Ouimette and Marsch to Stade Saputo
Tue, 08/04/2015
Montreal Impact