Press Release

Impact’s final game of the season equates to Di Vaio’s last career match
Fri, 10/24/2014
Montreal Impact
Don't miss Marco Di Vaio’s last game
Wed, 10/22/2014
Montreal Impact
A win could put IMFC as a top seed moving forward in the tournament with 12 points
Tue, 10/21/2014
Montreal Impact
Win or tie would eliminate Reds from playoff hopes
Fri, 10/17/2014
Montreal Impact
These jerseys will be worn by the team during MLS regular season games in August 2015
Mon, 10/13/2014
Montreal Impact
Impact striker shines in second-to-last home game of his career
Sat, 10/11/2014
Montreal Impact
Montreal-Boston rivalry renewed at 4pm
Fri, 10/10/2014
Montreal Impact
Impact's final MLS Reserve League game of the season
Mon, 10/06/2014
Impact Media
Evan Bush named Man of the Match after making a number of spectacular saves
Sun, 10/05/2014
Montreal Impact
First game back to the windy city for both Klopas and Duka
Sat, 10/04/2014
Montreal Impact
U23 American National Team will play friendly against Brazil
Fri, 10/03/2014
Montreal Impact
Three Impact players will play in the international friendly against powerhouse Colombia
Fri, 10/03/2014
Montreal Impact