Press Release

Get to the Olympic Stadium early to take part in a historic reception
Sat, 04/25/2015
Montreal Impact
“It is obviously a good result for us but we know it’s not over." - Klopas
Wed, 04/22/2015
Montreal Impact
59,020 tickets sold for home leg at Olympic Stadium on April 29 
Tue, 04/21/2015
Montreal Impact
Final chapter in historic run at Estadio Azteca
Tue, 04/21/2015
Montreal Impact
Served as backup goalkeeper for Champions League semifinal second leg
Sun, 04/19/2015
Montreal Impact
Meilleur-Giguère and Tabla called up by Canada’s U18 national team
Wed, 04/15/2015
Montreal Impact
Game rescheduled due Champions League game in Mexico
Sat, 04/11/2015
Montreal Impact
8:30pm kickoff on TVA Sports and CJAD 800
Fri, 04/10/2015
Montreal Impact
An evening to help children from disadvantaged families
Thu, 04/02/2015
Impact Media
Will miss the remainder of the season
Thu, 04/02/2015
Montreal Impact
"We feel it’s better to move on for his career and the club." - Adam Braz
Mon, 03/30/2015
Montreal Impact
FC Montreal starts its USL season with a loss
Sat, 03/28/2015
Montreal Impact
“To be successful, we have to play with a high tempo for the full 90 minutes" - Reo-Coker
Sat, 03/28/2015
Montreal Impact
Tickets for the MLS game between Montreal and Orlando gives access to the USL game
Fri, 03/27/2015
Montreal Impact
Organization recommends arriving early and using the metro
Fri, 03/27/2015
Montreal Impact