Nice Menu Preseason

Preseason

Eight new faces have joined the bleu-blanc-noir during the off season
Fri, 01/23/2015
Impact Media
UConn forward is the consensus No. 1 prospect in the SuperDraft
Thu, 01/15/2015
MLSSoccer.com
A look back on some of the top talent to come out of the draft at the third spot
Tue, 01/13/2015
Impact Media
Young Impact keeper currently training with Fortuna Düsseldorf U23s
Mon, 01/12/2015
Impact Media
Team will train at Olympic Stadium before heading to Mexico
Sun, 01/04/2015
Montreal Impact
Team returns to Montreal on Sunday
Sat, 03/01/2014
Montreal Impact

Eric Miller Andrew Wenger 2014 preseason training

Photo Credit: 
Jon Lorentz / impactmontreal.com
Follow live updates on Twitter: @impactmontreal
Fri, 02/28/2014
Montreal Impact

Alessandro Nesta painting

Photo Credit: 
Rogerio Barbosa / impactmontreal.com
Will help the staff principally as a video analyst
Thu, 02/27/2014
Montreal Impact

Maxim Tissot 2014 preseason vs Sporting KC

Photo Credit: 
Jon Lorentz / impactmontreal.com
Watch the full 90 from the Impact's game against Sporting KC
Wed, 02/26/2014
Impact Media

Felipe 2014 preseason vs Sporting KC

Photo Credit: 
Jon Lorentz / impactmontreal.com
Impact set to play against Philadelphia for 5th place this Saturday
Wed, 02/26/2014
Montreal Impact
Watch the latest episode of Impact Media's preseason series
Wed, 02/26/2014
Impact Media

Nick De Santis 2014 preseason

Photo Credit: 
Jon Lorentz / impactmontreal.com
Sporting director talks about Rivas, Lopez and Pearce
Tue, 02/25/2014
Impact Media

Wandrille Lefèvre substitute warmup 2012

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
The opportunity is there for the taking for defender
Tue, 02/25/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Patrice Bernier preseason training 2014 Florida

Photo Credit: 
impactmontreal.com
A good defence leads to a good offence
Mon, 02/24/2014
Impact Media

Mauro Biello Aldo Ricciuti 2014 preseason training

Photo Credit: 
Jon Lorentz / impactmontreal.com
Assistant coach pleased with progress shown on the pitch
Mon, 02/24/2014
Impact Media