Match report

Felipe vs Sporting KC 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Next game: April 26 at Stade Saputo
Sat, 04/19/2014
Montreal Impact

Jack McInerney vs Chicago Fire

Photo Credit: 
Rogerio Barbosa / impactmontreal.com
Third consecutive draw for the Impact
Sat, 04/12/2014
Montreal Impact

Team celebration vs New York Red Bulls

Photo Credit: 
Rogerio Barbosa / impactmontreal.com
Team came back from behind to tie it in the second half
Sat, 04/05/2014
Montreal Impact

Felipe vs Seattle Sounders

Photo Credit: 
Rogerio Barbosa / impactmontreal.com
27,207 spectators at the Olympic Stadium
Sun, 03/23/2014
Montreal Impact

Boniek Garcia goal vs Houston

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
First half goals sink Impact in knockout game
Thu, 10/31/2013
Montreal Impact

Matteo Ferrari aerial corner vs Toronto FC

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Impact currently sits in third place prior to Sunday's results
Sat, 10/26/2013
Montreal Impact

Karl W. Ouimette goal first MLS vs Philadelphia Union

Photo Credit: 
Rogerio Barbosa / impactmontreal.com
Ouimette scores winner, Di Vaio reaches 20-goal mark
Sat, 10/19/2013
Montreal Impact

Karl W. Ouimette vs LA Galaxy

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Team now returns home to take on Philadelphia this Saturday
Thu, 10/17/2013
Montreal Impact

Andrew Wenger vs NE Revolution

Photo Credit: 
Rogerio Barbosa / impactmontreal.com
Impact remains in 4th spot of the Eastern Conference
Sat, 10/12/2013
Montreal Impact

Maxim Tissot team celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Tissot scores first-ever goal, Di Vaio scores 19th of the season
Sat, 09/28/2013
Montreal Impact

Impact team vs CD Heredia

Photo Credit: 
Rogerio Barbosa / impactmontreal.com
"They guys fought until the end", says Schällibaum
Tue, 09/24/2013
Montreal Impact

Andres Romero vs Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Montreal now in third place in Eastern Conference
Sat, 09/21/2013
Montreal Impact

Collen Warner Federico Higuain Columbus Crew

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Di Vaio's goal not enough as Crew come back from behind to win
Sat, 09/14/2013
Montreal Impact

Felipe vs CD Heredia CONCACAF

Photo Credit: 
CONCACAF.com
Team played the entire second half with a man down
Thu, 08/22/2013
Montreal Impact

Marco Di Vaio scoring winning goal vs D.C. United

Photo Credit: 
Rogerio Barbosa / impactmontreal.com
Second sellout crowd of the season at Stade Saputo
Sat, 08/17/2013
Montreal Impact