Impact Media

Expansion side from Florida brings big name to Big O
Thu, 03/26/2015
Impact Media
"I hope we will have a massive crowd. We need our fans." - Lefevre
Thu, 03/26/2015
Impact Media
The Brazilian superstar visits the Impact, this Saturday at Olympic Stadium.
Wed, 03/25/2015
Impact Media
It continues at 3pm against New England
Sat, 03/21/2015
Impact Media
History in the making Wednesday night
Tue, 03/17/2015
Impact Media
Top 5 : Games you won't want to miss in 2015
Mon, 03/16/2015
Impact Media
The 1st episode of Secteur 12, the new Impact Media series
Mon, 03/16/2015
Impact Media
‪#‎marquonslhistoire on March 18 vs Alajuelense
Thu, 03/12/2015
Impact Media
History continues in Champions League
Thu, 03/12/2015
Impact Media
Mon, 03/09/2015
Impact Media
Relive the historic match from the lenses of Impact Media
Wed, 03/04/2015
Impact Media
IMFC unveils its new white jersey as part of team presentation saturday night
Sat, 02/28/2015
Impact Media
FINAL: Game over! Important away draw for Impact
Tue, 02/24/2015
Impact Media
Klopas: "We are a team. Together we will reach our goals."
Sun, 02/22/2015
Impact Media