Impact Media

A very special souvenir for the Impact's first ever Designated player!
Tue, 10/21/2014
Impact Media
IMFC ruins all playoff hopes for Canadian rivals
Sat, 10/18/2014
Impact Media
FINAL: Toronto eliminated from the playoffs after the tie against IMFC
Sat, 10/18/2014
Impact Media

Marco Di Vaio third jersey vs Toronto FC

Photo Credit: 
Rogerio Barbosa / impactmontreal.com
Impact heads to Toronto to spoil playoff hopes of Canadian rivals
Fri, 10/17/2014
Impact Media
A much appreciated surprise
Wed, 10/15/2014
Impact Media

Marco Di Vaio Press Conferece

Photo Credit: 
Charles-William Pelletier / impactmontreal.com
Marco Di Vaio answered your tweets using #GrandeMarco
Wed, 10/15/2014
Impact Media
Di Vaio scores twice!
Sat, 10/11/2014
Impact Media
Tie game at Stade Saputo 2-2
Sat, 10/11/2014
Impact Media
Special promotions and events for IMFC’s second-to-last home game of 2014
Fri, 10/10/2014
Impact Media
Impact Media’s Tactical Analysis of the New England Revolution
Thu, 10/09/2014
Impact Media
Montreal/Boston rivalry heating up between IMFC and Revs
Thu, 10/09/2014
Impact Media
Reaction to Di Vaio's retirement announcement on social media
Wed, 10/08/2014
Impact Media
the former Napoli player asked the Impact to train with the team while in Montreal
Mon, 10/06/2014
Impact Media
Scoreless in Chicago
Sun, 10/05/2014
Impact Media
Scoreless game in Chicago
Sun, 10/05/2014
Imoact Media