All-Star

Supporters calendar 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
An exciting year for soccer fans in Montreal
Fri, 01/03/2014
Impact Media
Both players really happy with first All-Star experience
Thu, 08/01/2013
Impact Media

Patrice Bernier Francesco Totti

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Watch the highlights from Wednesday's game at Sporting Park
Thu, 08/01/2013
Impact Media
Mapp was selected following a league-wide player vote
Wed, 07/31/2013
Montreal Impact

MLS All Star Patrice Bernier Nascar 620x350

Photo Credit: 
Patrick Friolet / twitter
Shades of Ricky Bobby on the race track
Tue, 07/30/2013
Impact Media

Marco Di Vaio Macklemore Ryan Lewis

Photo Credit: 
KICKTV / twitter
An eventful first day at the MLS All-Star for Bernier and Di Vaio
Mon, 07/29/2013
Impact Media
Bernier joins Di Vaio to face AS Roma in KC on July 31
Mon, 07/15/2013
Montreal Impact
Italian striker will play against a boyhood rival
Fri, 07/12/2013
MLSsoccer.com
The Impact striker will be at the MLS All-Star game against AS Roma in KC
Thu, 07/11/2013
Montreal Impact
Fans can score goals in EA SPORTS FIFA Soccer 13 to secure an All-Star spot
Wed, 07/03/2013
Major League Soccer
He deserves serious consideration for the MLS All-star game
Mon, 07/01/2013
Impact Media
He's on a roll and he should be headed to the MLS All-Star game
Thu, 06/27/2013
Impact Media
Felipe's got flair and he's not afraid of anyone
Tue, 06/25/2013
Impact Media
Impact's homeboy definitely deserves your vote
Fri, 06/21/2013
Impact Media