Academy

Impact’s team took the title 2-1 over Saint-Hubert in the final.
Fri, 03/06/2015
IMPACT MEDIA
Preparing for its first game in USL on March 28
Sun, 02/15/2015
Impact Media
The event is free and open to all
Fri, 02/06/2015
Impact Media
First ever game on Saturday, March 28, against Toronto FC II, at Olympic Stadium
Mon, 02/02/2015
Montreal Impact
Impact pros played U16s in simulated game in front of 700 spectators
Sat, 01/31/2015
Impact Media
Tryouts for sport-etudes while Academy returns to training
Fri, 01/09/2015
Impact Media
All smiles for the Pre-Academy's first Christmas!
Sun, 12/21/2014
Impact Media
Discover the Impact's Pre-Academy (U8 - U12) created in 2014
Thu, 12/18/2014
Impact Media
Winter Showcase: Q&A assessment with head coaches of U18s and U16s
Tue, 12/16/2014
Impact Media
Nakajima-Farran and Béland-Goyette nominated for national honours
Mon, 12/01/2014
Impact Media
2014 USSDA Winter Showcase
Sat, 11/29/2014
Impact Media
IMFC players honoured at the Quebec Soccer Federation’s Gala de la mi-temps
Fri, 11/28/2014
Impact Média
7th straight shutout for the Impact U18 in 0-0 draw
Fri, 11/21/2014
Impact Media
The Impact's administration presented its plans to the members
Thu, 11/20/2014
Impact Media
Sixth consecutive shutout for Impact U18s in USSDA
Fri, 11/14/2014
Impact Media